Executive Team


Board of Directors Key Leaders

John Clancey
Executive Chair

Art Mesher
Vice-Chairman and Executive Director

Executive Team

Daniel J. McHugh
Chief Executive Officer

Sharon Sritong
Chief Financial Officer

Roy G. Coburn
North American Brokerage Services

Michael Meierkort
International Freight
and Transportation Solutions

Craig E. Conway
Chief Technology Officer

Stacy Brown
Chief Human Resources Officer

Robert Smith
Chief Sales and Marketing Officer

Brian Henderson
General Counsel